オールインワンGAMEBOX

価格 無料
ダウンロード
ジャンルゲーム
サイズ
330.7MB (ダウンロードにWIFIが必要)
開発者Triniti Interactive Limited
順位
ジャンル別:
---
総合:
---
リリース日2009-10-14 16:00:00
評価
現バージョン:
星4.5 (108人)
全バージョン:
星4 (1116人)
互換性iOS 3.0以降が必要です。
iPhone、iPad および iPod touch 対応。
40 HIGHLY-PRAISED GAMES in 1 APP.
NOW w/ SUPER CRAZY WARS, and KING OF TRINDOR!

★★★★★

OVER 2 MILLION COPIES SOLD!

★★★★★

"some of the highest replay value I have seen..."
-AppModo.com [http://bit.ly/reviewappmodo]

"super addictive and fun..."
-AppSafari.com [http://bit.ly/reviewbyappsafari]

"GameBox is like a box of crayons ... you're guaranteed to find a few games that are just right for you."
-GamesRadar.com [http://bit.ly/reviewgamesradar]

★★★★★

THE GAMES:

AC-130 Spectre [3D WARFARE SIM] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/ac130spectre]

Ada's Fashion Show [TIME MANAGEMENT]

Ada's Hospital [TIME MANAGEMENT] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/adashospital]

Ancient War [WI-FI MULTIPLAYER CASTLE DEFENSE] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/ancientwar]

Archer 3D [3D SPORTS SIM]

1945 Ace Destroyer [inspired by SKY DESTROYER™]

Blighted Earth [TOWER DEFENSE]

Bowman Attack [inspired by SCORCHED EARTH™] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/bowmanattack]

Bowman Defense [CASTLE DEFENSE] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/bowmandefense]

Bubble Master [inspired by BUBBLE TROUBLE™ and PANG™]

Chicks [inspired by LEMMINGS™] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/chicksgame]

Climber [inspired by SHENKUU WARRIOR™]

Digital Heist [ACTION/PUZZLE]
Grab the loot and get out!

Dino Cap [SIDE-SCROLLING SHOOT 'EM UP] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/dinocap]

Doodle Fish [ARCADE]
Eat your way to the top of the food chain, and grow to be king of the sea!

Fit It! [PUZZLE]
Take the pieces you have and make them into a square!

Get Rich [ARCADE]
Money is raining from the sky. Catch as much you can!

Hell Flyer [ARCADE]
Swing from one stalactite to the next & avoid the lava below!

Hot Pursuit [TOP-DOWN ARCADE RACER]
Time for some high-caliber road rage!

Hired Gun [CARTOON SNIPER]

iKungFu Master [inspired by KUNG-FU MASTER™]

iPuppy Husky [3D PUPPY SIM]

Iron Commando [inspired by CONTRA™] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/ironcommando]

iSniper [ARCADE]
The best-selling iPhone original!

iSniper 3D [3D WARFARE SIM] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/isniper3dgame]

iUFO Catcher [ARCADE]
It's the claw! Grab as many furry prizes as you can!

Jailbreaker [SIDE-SCROLLING JUMPER]
Run away!

321! Jump! [JUMPING PLATFORMER]
Jump from block to block, but don't fall down!

Knight's Odyssey [ACTION]
Fight through a sea of armored enemies in this epic journey.

Neander Block [inspired by BEJEWELED™] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/neanderblock]

Observer [PUZZLE]
Spot the difference!

Operation iWolf [inspired by OPERATION WOLF™]

2009 Road Master [inspired by ROAD FIGHTER™]

Robo Rush [iRETRO PLATFORMER] [YOUTUBE: bit.ly/roborush]

Star Marine [inspired by CRIMSONLAND™]

The Sudoku Times [SUDOKU]

Tomb Evader [ARCADE]
Escape before the pyramid collapses!

★★★★★

CLIMB LEADERBOARDS, UNLOCK ACHIEVEMENTS, and MORE with built-in OPENFEINT 2.7.4.

★★★★★

facebook.com/TRINITIgames

更新履歴
-added brand new game, 'motoCROSS trixx'!
-ui changes


▶ http://twitter.com/TRINITIgames
▶ http://facebook.com/TRINITIgames
  • 現在ランキング圏外です。
更新日時:2018年10月24日 15時02分
 
ブログパーツ第二弾を公開しました!ホームページでアプリの順位・価格・周辺ランキングをご紹介頂けます。
ブログパーツ第2弾!

アプリの周辺ランキングを表示するブログパーツです。価格・順位共に自動で最新情報に更新されるのでアプリの状態チェックにも最適です。
ランキング圏外の場合でも周辺ランキングの代わりに説明文を表示にするので安心です。

サンプルが気に入りましたら、下に表示されたHTMLタグをそのままページに貼り付けることでご利用頂けます。ただし、一般公開されているページでご使用頂かないと表示されませんのでご注意ください。

幅200px版

幅320px版
 
Now Loading...
お得情報ピックアップ!
 56%値引中
 78%値引中
 50%値引中
 80%値引中
 50%値引中
 戻る  ページの先頭へ  

「iPhone & iPad アプリランキング」は、最新かつ詳細なアプリ情報をご紹介しているサイトです。 お探しのアプリに出会えるように様々な切り口でページをご用意しております。
メニュー」よりぜひアプリ探しにお役立て下さい。

  コンタクト   プライバシーポリシー

Presents by $$308413110    スマホからのアクセスにはQRコードをご活用ください。 →

Now loading...screenshot
→スマホ版はこちらからアクセス!