Zen Board

このアプリは現在ストアで閲覧することができません。
価格 120円
ダウンロード
ジャンルエンターテインメント
サイズ
17.2MB
開発者Eight Bit Studios, LLC.
順位
ジャンル別:
---
総合:
---
リリース日2009-06-08 04:53:41
評価 評価が取得できませんでした。
互換性iOS 6.0以降が必要です。
iPhone、iPad および iPod touch 対応。
  • 2019-03-22 このアプリは現在ストアから情報が取得できません。削除された可能性があります。
Zen Board 4.0

Flex your fleeting imagination with the Zen Board iPhone app. Just like a real Zen Board (or Buddha Board), what you paint evaporates like magic right before your eyes!

Unlike other painting applications, Zen Boards are used to demonstrate the impermanence of life by continually leaving you with a blank canvas to begin anew.

We chose the most important aspects of using a real Zen Board and made sure they were executed to perfection.

• The highest quality finger recognition possible for accurate and responsive painting

• A brush picker with 4 free calligraphy brushes to choose from

• 4 brushes for in-app purchase

• Water jar with soothing fluid dynamics (we spent weeks getting this right)

• Adjustable evaporation rate for paint strokes that dry on contact to strokes remaining on your board for several seconds

• Toggle evaporation off or on

• Save your works to your photos app (NEW)

• Share your works in an email (NEW)

• Share your works on your Facebook, Twitter, and Flickr (NEW)


For fans of Zen Bound, Fluid, Type Drawing, Flip Book, iColoring Book, iDoodle and Brushes.

Join the Zen Board Facebook fan page at http://www.facebook.com/zenboard

更新履歴
An all new Zen Board. Only the finest teak was cut to construct the new tools board. Managing your tools and sharing has been completely redesigned. Oh, and new brushes!

o Brushes for sale via in-app purchase!

o All brushes are now optimized for retina!

o Complete redesign of the tools!

o Drawing and evaporation has been re-engineered from the ground up to take advantage of advanced OpenGL.

o Native iOS sharing, Weibo included.

o Lots of little things to make the whole thing better!
  • 現在ランキング圏外です。
更新日時:2019年3月22日 19時06分
 
ブログパーツ第二弾を公開しました!ホームページでアプリの順位・価格・周辺ランキングをご紹介頂けます。
ブログパーツ第2弾!

アプリの周辺ランキングを表示するブログパーツです。価格・順位共に自動で最新情報に更新されるのでアプリの状態チェックにも最適です。
ランキング圏外の場合でも周辺ランキングの代わりに説明文を表示にするので安心です。

サンプルが気に入りましたら、下に表示されたHTMLタグをそのままページに貼り付けることでご利用頂けます。ただし、一般公開されているページでご使用頂かないと表示されませんのでご注意ください。

幅200px版

幅320px版
 
Now Loading...

「iPhone & iPad アプリランキング」は、最新かつ詳細なアプリ情報をご紹介しているサイトです。 お探しのアプリに出会えるように様々な切り口でページをご用意しております。
メニュー」よりぜひアプリ探しにお役立て下さい。

  コンタクト   プライバシーポリシー

Presents by $$308413110    スマホからのアクセスにはQRコードをご活用ください。 →

Now loading...screenshot
→スマホ版はこちらからアクセス!